Lechner GmbH          

Hausverwaltung               Immobilienverwaltung seit 1970

 Geschäftsführung 



Monica-Ramona Rata

Geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin
Immobilienfachwirtin IHK 


monica.rata@lechnergmbh.de

 

 

 

 

 Technisches  Objektmanagement 


Christoph Münch
christoph.muench@lechnergmbh.de



Reinhard Polz
reinhard.polz@lechnergmbh.de

 

 

 


Helmut Langbein
helmut.langbein@lechnergmbh.de


Wolfgang Burkart
wolfgang.burkart@lechnergmbh.de




Kaufmännisches Objektmanagement


Christine Kittler
christine.kittler@lechnergmbh.de


Annette Rupp
annette.rupp@lechnergmbh.de



Sandra Riehm
sandra.riehm@lechnergmbh.de

rechnung@lechnergmbh.de



Desiree Isensee
desiree.isensee@lechnergmbh.de

 


Sekretariat / Sachbearbeitung


Snjeza Marijanovic
s.marijanovic@lechnergmbh.de


 



Yvonne Ryan
yvonne.ryan@lechnergmbh.de

schadensmeldung@lechnergmbh.de


 



Nicole Stange
nicole.stange@lechnergmbh.de



Justyna Sochacka                      justyna.sochacka@lechnergmbh.de

rechnung@lechnergmbh.de




Auszubildende

Patrick Rata
patrick.rata@lechnergmbh.de